Page 119 of 120

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 2:12 pm
by BennyFuentes
Message to all cosplayers around the world: GAME OVER !!!


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2012 12:37 am
by Brian Frey ~ halfmoth
BennyFuentes wrote:Message to all cosplayers around the world: GAME OVER !!!




...sweet creezy...

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 8:32 am
by Eagle
4 kilobytes of data generated this video:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 9:07 pm
by Eagle
This is the most disturbing anthropomorphized piece of toast I've seen speaking this week:

http://vimeo.com/41261299

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 9:15 am
by Eagle
Crayon Dragon, a student film:

http://vimeo.com/41314639

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2012 5:36 pm
by BennyFuentes

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2012 1:00 pm
by Eagle


The original. You can hear it talking a bit before two minutes into it:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Jun 05, 2012 9:59 am
by Eagle

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Wed Nov 14, 2012 4:28 am
by Eagle
Bjork's new video:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2012 8:57 pm
by Goran
nice video, horrible song :P

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Sat Dec 15, 2012 3:14 am
by Eagle
Goran wrote:nice video, horrible song :P

'Round here, them's fightin' words, son. ;)

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Wed Jan 02, 2013 12:50 am
by Eagle



Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2013 10:44 am
by Eagle
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iQpD9LolO-k

What the hell is wrong with embedding Youtube videos these days? It keeps saying "Video not currently available".

Like this:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2013 7:41 am
by Eagle

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 4:51 pm
by zadagado
Zombie Dave McCaig wrote:Haha! QWOP! Awesome.

For those who have never seen it:
qwertyuiop asdfghjkl




the hardest game ever :D