Page 118 of 120

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:42 pm
by Brian Frey ~ halfmoth
Jim Charalampidis wrote:I'll try GZ on FireFox later and see if I get any issues.

Forgot to mention here on my dayjob Windows machine I'm using Firefox. So far so good.

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:43 pm
by Eagle
Studio Ghibli schooling everyone in the animation industry, way back in 1995, and still relevant today:

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xwdcq_ ... shortfilms

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2012 9:17 pm
by Eagle
Aw, yeah:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Wed Mar 21, 2012 9:50 pm
by Eagle
Free electricity for the rest of your life:



:ha:

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Sun Mar 25, 2012 3:28 pm
by Eagle
:shock: :shock: :shock:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Mon Mar 26, 2012 1:36 pm
by Eagle

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Sun Apr 01, 2012 6:31 pm
by Stephanie
My Little Pony inspired burlesque performance. (Sorry for the bad video quality)


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Thu Apr 05, 2012 4:38 am
by Eagle
Pogo's new track:


Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 2:45 am
by Goran
i like the idea :)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5yed-mySKM

edit:video tag doesnt work anymore?

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 5:30 am
by Eagle
Goran wrote:i like the idea :)



edit:video tag doesnt work anymore?

Gotta use the [youtube] tags now. :/

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:25 am
by Goran
thx for the info...has this something to do with the now basic forum design ?

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 9:36 am
by Eagle
I think the [video] tags were messing up for a while before the forums had to be reinstalled, but I'm not sure.

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Mon Apr 23, 2012 11:32 am
by BennyFuentes


I think I´ll have a massive heart attack !

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:47 pm
by Eagle

Re: GZTV

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2012 7:55 am
by Eagle